Australia Africa Europe Asia Brazil South America Central America Mexico Canada & USA

Patricia Acton

区域销售和市场经理
加拿大和美国

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

区域销售和市场经理,
加拿大和美国

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Marvin Calderon

区域销售和市场经理,
墨西哥和中美洲

+1 (778) 772-8286
mcalderon@isosolutions.com

Marvin Calderon

区域销售和市场经理,
南美洲

+1 (778) 772-8286
mcalderon@isosolutions.com

Luis Ravaglia

业务发展, 巴西

+55 (11) 95347-3153
+55 (11) 3958-2246
lravaglia@isosolutions.com

Hans Peng

区域销售和市场经理,
亚洲

+1 (778) 682-0810
hpeng@isosolutions.com

Eric Huang

销售与市场代表, China

+86 (186) 2126-4608
ehuang@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

区域销售和市场经理,
澳大利亚

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

区域销售和市场经理,
澳大利亚

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

区域销售和市场经理,
欧洲

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

区域销售和市场经理,
欧洲

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

区域销售和市场经理,
非洲

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

区域销售和市场经理,
非洲

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

总公司

地址

125A-1030 Denman Street,
Suite 329 - Vancouver, BC
V6G 2M6, Canada

电话

+1 (604) 669.7277

传真

+1 (604) 909.2720

电子邮件

info@isosolutions.com

保持联系