Australia Africa Europe Asia Brazil South America Central America Mexico Canada & USA

Patricia Acton

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Canada & USA

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, USA & Canada

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Marvin Calderon

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Central America

+1 (778) 772-8286
mcalderon@isosolutions.com

Marvin Calderon

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Latin America

+1 (778) 772-8286
mcalderon@isosolutions.com

Luis Ravaglia

Business Development, Brazil

+55 (11) 95347-3153
+55 (11) 3958-2246
lravaglia@isosolutions.com

Sergio Ramires

Business Development, Brazil

sramires@isosolutions.com

Hans Peng

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Asia

+1 (778) 682-0810
hpeng@isosolutions.com

Eric Huang

Sales & Marketing
Representative, China

+86 (186) 2126-4608
ehuang@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Australia

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Australia

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Europe

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Europe

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Patricia Acton

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Africa

+1 (250) 889-5602
pacton@isosolutions.com

Neil Shirley

Regional Sales & Marketing
Manager, Africa

+1 (805) 302-3391
nshirley@isosolutions.com

Head office

Address

125A-1030 Denman Street,
Suite 329 - Vancouver, BC
V6G 2M6, Canada

Telephone

+1 (604) 669.7277

Fax

+1 (604) 909.2720

E-mail

info@isoosolutions.com

Get in touch